If you sell us the listed cartridges, we will reimburse the respective stated value!

Many cartridge models are purchased from these manufacturers, please check the reimbursement of your printer cartridge:

Canon ink cartridges purchase
Hewlett-Packard ink cartridges purchase
Neopost ink cartridges purchase

Information on the purchase prices for empty ink cartridges and printer cartridges


Price list valid for goods receipts from 01.11.2020 to 30.11.2020

The article number stands for the manufacturer's name of the ink cartridge and the No. indicates the manufacturer's abbreviation on the label.

The purchase prices for original cartridges can be found in the column Original empties, those for already refilled ink cartridges in the column Refilled empties.

If you click with the mouse on the Bild leere Tinte button in front of the respective article, you will get to the detail page of the corresponding empty ink cartridge. With the button you can add the respective article to the sales cart.

BX-3PG-37CL-38PG-40CL-41PG-50CL-51CL-52PG-510PG-512CL-511CL-513PG-540PG-540XLCL-541CL-541XLPG-545PG-545XLCL-546CL-546XLPG-560PG-560XLCL-561CL-561XLC6615D/NC9351A XSC9351CC9352A XSC9352C51626A/GC8727AC8728A51640A51645A/GC6656AC6657AC6657G XSC2P04AEN9J45AE SetupJ3N48AE InstantC2P08AE InstantC2P05AEC2P06AEN9J42AE SetupJ3N47AE InstantC2P09AE InstantC2P07AEC6578D *C6578A *CC640EECC641EECC643EECC644EECH561EE Neue SerieCH561EE Alte SerieB3B27AE InstantCH563EE Neue SerieCH563EE Alte SerieCH562EE Neue SerieCH562EE Alte SerieB3B28AE InstantCH564EE Neue SerieCH564EE Alte SerieF6U66AE Neue SerieF6U66AE Alte SerieN9J10AE SetupN9J33AE InstantE5Z02AE InstantF6U68AE Neue SerieF6U68AE Alte SerieF6U65AE Neue SerieF6U65AE Alte SerieN9J09AE SetupN9J31AE InstantE5Z01AE InstantF6U67AE Neue SerieF6U67AE Alte SerieT6N02AET6M98AE InstantT0A87AE InstantT6N04AET6N01AET6M97AE InstantT0A86AE InstantT6N03AEN9K06AE Neue SerieN9K06AE Alte SerieN9K96AE SetupN9K00AE InstantN9K08AE Neue SerieN9K08AE Alte SerieN9K05AE Neue SerieN9K05AE Alte SerieN9J95AE SetupN9J99AE InstantN9K07AE Neue SerieN9K07AE Alte Serie3YM61AE3YM60AE3YM62AE3YM63AE3YM64AEC9362EEC9364EEC9364EE XSC8765EEC8765EE XSC8767EEC9361EEC8766EEC9363EECB336EECB338EECZ101AECZ102AEC2P10AEC2P11AEF6V25AEF6V24AECD887AECD888AECN692AECN693AECC653AECC654AECC656AEC6128AC6168AC6169AC6170AC6173AC6195AC8842ACG339ACG401ACQ849AQ2344AQ2353AQ2354A3300087Q4128016R4139466T4139527G4139552H4146133N4135559Y4135561A

More information: Selling empty ink and toner to us is as simple as this...

Only undamaged empty modules are purchased. Damage to empty modules often occurs during transport. Please pack all empty modules safely and carefully. Models marked with * are best shipped in the original packaging.

Only toner and ink cartridges listed on the current purchase price list are reimbursed. Unless otherwise stated, XS, Introductory, Setup, Instant Ink or Starter cartridges and cartridges as well as replicas or modifications are not purchased.

Each shipment of empty toner or ink must be accompanied by a shipping ticket with your address, email address and telephone number. Please also note our conditions of purchase.

Verkaufen Sie uns die aufgeführten Patronen, wir vergüten den jeweils genannten Wert!

Von diesen Herstellern werden viele Patronenmodelle angekauft, bitte prüfen Sie den Ankaufswert Ihrer Druckerpatrone:

Canon Tintenpatronen Ankauf
Hewlett-Packard Tintenpatronen Ankauf
Neopost Tintenpatronen Ankauf

Infos zu den Ankaufspreisen für leere Tintenpatronen und Druckerpatronen


Preisliste gültig für Wareneingänge vom 1.7.2021 bis 31.7.2021

Die Artikelnummer steht für die Herstellerbezeichnung der verwendeten Tintenpatrone und die Nr. bezeichnet das Herstellerkürzel auf dem Etikett. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter Ankaufspreise Suche.

Die Ankaufspreise für Originalpatronen finden Sie in der Spalte Original Leergut, die für bereits wiederbefüllte Tintenpatronen in der Spalte Refill Leergut. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter Leergutdefinition.

Wenn Sie auf den jeweiligen Artikel klicken, gelangen Sie auf die Detail-Seite der entsprechenden leeren Tintenpatrone. Mit dem Leere Druckerpatronen dem Verkaufswagen hinzufügen Button können Sie den jeweiligen Artikel dem Verkaufswagen hinzufügen.

BX-3PG-37CL-38PG-40CL-41PG-50CL-51CL-52PG-510PG-512CL-511CL-513PG-540PG-540XLCL-541CL-541XLPG-545PG-545XLCL-546CL-546XLPG-560PG-560XLCL-561CL-561XLC6615D/NC6625AC9351A XSC9351CC9352A XSC9352CC1823D51626A/GC8727AC8728A51640A51645A/GC6656AC6657AC6657G XSC2P04AEN9J45AE SetupJ3N48AE InstantC2P08AE InstantC2P05AEC2P06AEN9J42AE SetupJ3N47AE InstantC2P09AE InstantC2P07AEC6578D *C6578A *CC640EECC641EECC643EECC644EECH561EEB3B27AE InstantCH563EECH562EEB3B28AE InstantCH564EEF6U66AEN9J10AE SetupN9J33AE InstantE5Z02AE InstantF6U68AEF6U65AEN9J09AE SetupN9J31AE InstantE5Z01AE InstantF6U67AET6N02AET6M98AE InstantT0A87AE InstantT6N04AET6N01AET6M97AE InstantT0A86AE InstantT6N03AEN9K06AEN9K96AE SetupN9K00AE InstantN9K08AEN9K05AEN9J95AE SetupN9J99AE InstantN9K07AE3YM61AE3YM54AE Instant3JB27AE Instant3YM60AE3YM53AE Instant3JB26AE Instant3YM62AE3YM63AE3YM64AEC9362EEC9364EEC9364EE XSC8765EEC8765EE XSC8767EEC9361EEC8766EEC9363EECB335EECB336EECB337EECB338EECZ101AECZ102AEC2P10AEC2P11AEF6V25AEF6V24AE3YM75AE3YM74AECD887AECD888AECN692AECN693AECC653AECC654AECC656AEC6128AC6168AC6169AC6170AC6173AC6195AC8842ACG339ACG401ACQ849AQ2344AQ2353AQ2354A3300087Q4128016R4139466T4139527G4139552H4146133N4135559Y4135561A

So einfach funktioniert der Tinten und Toner Ankauf bei uns...

Es werden nur unbeschädigte Leermodule angekauft. Schäden an Leermodulen entstehen häufig während des Transportes. Bitte verpacken Sie alle Leermodule sicher und sorgfältig. Mit * gekenneichnete Modelle versenden Sie am besten in der Originalverpackung.

Es werden nur auf der jeweils gültigen Ankaufspreisliste aufgeführte Tonerkartuschen und Tintenpatronen vergütet. Wenn nicht anders angegeben werden XS, Introductory, Setup, Instant Ink oder Starter Patronen und Kartuschen sowie Nachbauten oder Umbauten nicht angekauft.

Falls Sie zum Vorsteuerabzug berechtigt sind und dies durch die Abgabe Ihrer deutschen Umsatzsteueridentnummer nachweisen, wird zuzüglich zu der in der Ankaufspreisliste angegebenen Vergütung die jeweils geltende deutsche Mehrwertsteuer vergütet.

Jeder Sendung mit leeren Tonern oder Tinten muss der Lieferschein mit Ihren Adressdaten, Ihrer Emailadresse und Ihrer Telefonnummer beiliegen. Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Ankaufsbedingungen.