Where to go with empty printer and toner cartridges?

Since 1998, geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein has been dealing with purchasing and recycling:

Picture: The geldfuermuell GmbH from the front. We look forward to your visit.

Picture: The geldfuermuell GmbH from the front. We look forward to your visit.

Empty toner cartridges and printer cartridges accumulate both privately and commercially. But where to put the empty modules? They may not be disposed of in household waste, which is prohibited by the Recycling Management Act. Geldfuermuell takes empty toner and printer cartridges to remanufacturing, i.e. recycling. This is because most toner and ink cartridges are by no means obsolete after a single use. They can be refilled and then used again without loss.

Since 1998, geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein has been dealing with purchasing and recycling

With more than 40,000 suppliers for empty printer cartridges, geldfuermuell GmbH is one of the largest companies in the recycling industry for used toner and printer cartridges. Since 1998, the waste management company located in Hilpoltstein, Franconia, has made an active contribution to the conservation of natural resources through the purchase of these empty modules and their return to the economic and material cycle.

Since 1998, geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein has been dealing with purchasing and recycling

The spectrum of empties suppliers ranges from private individuals to internationally active corporations. In return for the empty cartridges and cartridges, the senders will receive a recycling profit. By recycling the printer cartridges, everyone can make an active contribution to protecting the environment.

This is how environmental protection and recycling pays off!

Since 1998, geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein has been dealing with purchasing and recycling

Since 1998, geldfuermuell GmbH has been buying up empty printer cartridges and old toner cartridges. In return, our more than 40,000 customers receive a remuneration as well as the good feeling of conserving non-renewable resources. Toner purchase from Brother, Canon, HP (Hewlett-Packard), Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh and Samsung. Printer cartridges purchase from Canon, HP (Hewlett-Packard) and Neopost. Toner recycling is not only worthwhile for the environment! Do you want to Recycle printer cartridges for cash? Selling empty printer cartridges is so easy: Determine the purchase price, send the package, collect the refund! Works all over Europe!

You only want to dispose of printer cartridges? That was yesterday! You dispose of empty printer cartridges by selling them. You can also simply send us your empty toner and ink cartridges, we will reimburse the residual value and dispose of the original toner free of charge, which has no value anymore. Take part in our service: Toner recycling at geldfuermuell. We are looking forward to your shipment.

Since 1998, geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein has been dealing with purchasing and recycling

Conclusion: You are right at geldfuermuell when it comes to toner disposal, if you want to sell empty printer cartridges or empty ink cartridges. We guarantee you the highest transparency and fastest possible processing. The bill for the purchase of toner cartridges will be issued within a maximum of 7 working days from receipt of your shipment. From a certain remuneration value on, the transport to our purchase of empty toner cartridges is even free of charge for you. Sustainable and profitable toner disposal or disposal of toner cartridges.

Including the good feeling of having done something for the environment. For over 20 years now! Use our search function or the purchase price list to find out if your models are being purchased. Please note: No purchase and no disposal of alternative brands, NoNames, replicas, refill or rebuild toner cartridges.

Wohin mit leeren Druckerpatronen und Tonerkartuschen?

Seit 1998 befasst sich die geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein mit Ankauf und Recycling:

Bild: Die geldfuermuell GmbH von Vorne. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Bild: Die geldfuermuell GmbH von Vorne. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Leere Tonerkartuschen und Druckerpatronen fallen privat wie geschäftlich an. Aber wohin mit den leeren Modulen? In den Hausmüll dürfen sie nicht, das untersagt das Kreislaufwirtschaftsgesetz. Geldfuermuell führt leere Tonerkartuschen und Druckerpatronen der Wiederaufbereitung, also dem Recycling, zu. Denn die meisten Toner- und Tintenpatronen haben nach einmaligem Gebrauch keineswegs ausgedient. Sie lassen sich wiederbefüllen und danach ohne Einbußen erneut benutzen.

Seit 1998 befasst sich die geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein mit Ankauf und Recycling

Mit über 40.000 Lieferanten für leere Druckerpatronen zählt die geldfuermuell GmbH zu den großen Betrieben der Recyclingindustrie für gebrauchte Tonerkartuschen und Druckerpatronen. Seit 1998 leistet der im fränkischen Hilpoltstein ansässige Entsorgungsfachbetrieb durch den Ankauf dieser Leermodule und deren Rückführung in den Wirtschafts- und Materialkreislauf einen aktiven Beitrag zur Schonung natürlicher Ressourcen.

Seit 1998 befasst sich die geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein mit Ankauf und Recycling

Die Bandbreite der Leergutlieferanten reicht dabei von Privatpersonen bis hin zu international tätigen Konzernen. Für die leeren Patronen und Kartuschen erhalten die geldfuermuell Einsender im Gegenzug einen Verwertungserlös. Durch das Recycling der Druckerpatronen kann somit jeder einen aktiven Beitrag zur Schonung der Umwelt leisten.

So macht sich Umweltschutz und Recycling bezahlt!

Seit 1998 befasst sich die geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein mit Ankauf und Recycling

Seit 1998 bereits kauft die geldfuermuell GmbH leere Druckerpatronen und alte Tonerkartuschen auf. Im Gegenzug erhalten unsere über 40.000 Kunden eine Vergütung sowie das gute Gefühl, nicht nachwachsende Ressourcen zu schonen. Toner Ankauf von Brother, Canon, HP (Hewlett-Packard), Kyocera, Lexmark und Ricoh. Druckerpatronen Ankauf von Canon, HP (Hewlett-Packard) und Neopost. Toner Recycling lohnt sich nicht nur für die Umwelt! Leere Druckerpatronen verkaufen ist so einfach: Ankaufspreis ermitteln, Paket senden, Vergütung kassieren! Natürlich gibt es unseren leere Toner Ankauf auch in Österreich.

Sie möchten nur Druckerpatronen entsorgen? Das war gestern! Leere Druckerpatronen entsorgen Sie, indem Sie sie verkaufen. Sie können uns Ihre leeren Toner und Tintenpatronen auch einfach zusenden, wir vergüten den Restwert und entsorgen die original Toner kostenfrei, die keinen Wert mehr haben. Toner Recycling statt Toner wegwerfen? Machen Sie mit: Toner entsorgen, Tonerkartuschen entsorgen und leere Druckerpatronen entsorgen Sie am Besten bei geldfuermuell. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Einsendung.

Fazit: Bei geldfuermuell sind Sie richtig, wenn es um die Toner Entsorgung geht, Sie leere Druckerpatronen oder leere Tintenpatronen verkaufen möchten. Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Transparenz und schnellst möglichste Verarbeitung, die Abrechnung zum Ankauf von Tonerkartuschen erstellen wir binnen maximal 7 Werktagen ab Eingang Ihrer Sendung bei uns. Ab einem bestimmten Ankaufswert ist der Transport zu unserem Ankauf leerer Tonerkartuschen für Sie sogar kostenfrei. Nachhaltig und rentabel Toner entsorgen oder Tonerkartuschen entsorgen.

Leere Tintenpatronen entsorgen Sie, indem Sie sie verkaufen. Inklusive dem guten Gefühl, etwas für die Umwelt getan zu haben. Seit über 20 Jahren schon! Nutzen Sie unsere Suchfunktion für den Ankauf von Druckerpatronen oder die Ankaufspreisliste um herauszufinden, ob Ihre Modelle angekauft werden. Bitte beachten: Kein Ankauf von Druckerpatronen und keine Entsorgung von Alternativmarken, NoNames, Nachbauten, Refill- oder Rebuild Tonerkartuschen.

Seit 1998 befasst sich die geldfuermuell GmbH in Hilpoltstein mit Ankauf und Recycling

Flyer zu Ankauf und Entsorgung herunterladen