We buy many old toner cartridges and empty printer cartridges for recycling!

Sustainable profit - That is why you should participate:

As a recycler and service provider to the recycling industry, we are constantly looking for the most common old toner cartridges and used ink cartridges. Without the appropriate empty ink cartridge, recycling is not possible. Therefore we buy many old toner cartridges, empty ink cartridges and printer cartridges!



We buy recyclable printer cartridges. However, not all toner or printer cartridges are recyclable. We only buy the toner cartridges, ink cartridges or recyclable materials listed in our purchase price lists. Please check BEFORE sending in your modules to make sure that they are purchased!

The amount of compensation depends on the model!

Use our search function (at the top of each page) or our purchase price list to find out if and for how much we purchase your models.



Only undamaged toner and printer cartridges can be refilled. Most damage occurs during transport. Packages are shaken, dropped and loaded during transport. Therefore, please pack securely for transport! Only undamaged empty cartridges arriving undamaged will be reimbursed!

No compensation for damaged cartridges!

Only undamaged toner and printer cartridges can be refilled. Please handle the empty printer cartridges carefully and pack them safely for transport.



We offer a pick-up service for pallet quantities. For smaller consignments we will pay you a transport cost subsidy: 5% of the value of your toner cartridges and ink cartridges (up to 50€ per shipment) in addition to your compensation.

First collect diligently, then send!

We offer a pick-up service for pallet quantities. For smaller consignments we will pay you a transport cost subsidy: 5% of the value of your toner cartridges and ink cartridges (up to 50€ per shipment) in addition to your compensation.


Very quickly: How does the purchase at geldfuermuell work?

Very simple: First of all, use our handy search function (at the top of each page) to find out how much your old toner and empty printer cartridges are still worth. As soon as you know the value, you can pack the modules and send them to us. Shortly after we received the modules, you will receive the evaluation!


More information? How the purchase of old printer cartridges works with us...


Would you like to sell us empty printer cartridges or old toner cartridges?

Geldfuermuell receives award as top service provider from ausgezeichnet.org

You can find out how to do this under How it works! Within 7 working days after receipt of the consignment you will receive a statement of account (by email and for downloading in My GfM). Your money from our toner purchase or printer cartridge purchase will be sent to you by bank transfer. Please check immediately under purchase prices for ink cartridges or purchase prices for toner cartridges how much your empty ink or old toner will bring you in our purchase. Or use our practical search function (at the top of each page).

Wir kaufen viele alte Tonerkartuschen und leere Druckerpatronen zum Recycling!

Nachhaltig profitieren - Darum sollten Sie mitmachen:

Als Recycler und Dienstleister der Recyclingindustrie sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach den gängigsten alten Tonerkartuschen und gebrauchten Tintenpatronen. Ohne die entsprechende leere Druckerpatrone ist eine Wiederaufbereitung nicht möglich. Deshalb kaufen wir viele alte Tonerkartuschen, leere Tintenpatronen und Druckerpatronen!



Wir kaufen recyclingfähige Druckerpatronen. Recyclingfähig sind aber nicht alle Toner- oder Druckerpatronen. Wir kaufen ausschließlich die in unseren Ankaufspreislisten aufgeführten Tonerkartuschen, Tintenpatronen bzw. Wertstoffe an. Bitte prüfen Sie VOR der Einsendung, ob Ihre Module angekauft werden!

Die Vergütungshöhe ist modellabhängig!

Nutzen Sie unsere Suchfunktion oder unsere Ankaufspreisliste, um herauszufinden, ob und für wie viel wir Ihre Modelle ankaufen.



Nur unbeschädigte Tonerkartuschen und Druckerpatronen können wiederbefüllt werden. Die meisten Schäden entstehen beim Transport. Pakete werden während des Transportes gerüttelt, gestürzt und belastet. Bitte packen Sie daher transportsicher! Es werden nur unbeschädigt eintreffende Leermodule vergütet!

Keine Vergütung bei Transportschäden!

Nur unbeschädigte Tonerkartuschen und Druckerpatronen können wiederbefüllt werden. Beachten Sie bitte unsere Packanleitung.



Ab dem Ankaufswert von 30€/Paket bzw. 150€/Palette ist die Paketmarke oder Abholung in Deutschland kostenfrei. Falls Sie diesen Wert nicht erreichen senden Sie bitte auf eigene Kosten!

Zuerst fleißig sammeln, dann versenden!

Ab einem Ankaufswert von 30€/Paket bzw. 150€/Palette ist die Rücksendung kostenfrei. Darunter empfehlen wir den Versand auf eigene Kosten.


Ganz schnell: Wie geht der Ankauf bei geldfuermuell?

Sehr einfach: Finden Sie als Erstes mit Hilfe unserer praktischen Suchfunktion (oben auf jeder Seite) heraus, wie viel Ihre alten Tonerkartuschen und leeren Druckerpatronen noch Wert sind. Sobald Sie den Wert kennen, können Sie die Module verpacken und zu uns senden. Und kaum sind die Module bei uns angekommen, erhalten Sie auch schon die Auswertung!


Mehr Infos dazu? So einfach funktioniert der Tinten und Toner Ankauf bei uns...


Möchten Sie uns leere Druckerpatronen oder alten Tonerkartuschen verkaufen?

Geldfuermuell erhält Auszeichnung als Top Dienstleister von ausgezeichnet.org

Wie genau das geht erfahren Sie unter So funktioniert der Ankauf! Binnen 7 Werktagen nach Eingang der Sendung erhalten Sie eine Abrechnung (per E-Mail und zum Herunterladen in mein geldfuermuell). Ihr Geld aus unserem Toner Ankauf bzw. Druckerpatronen Ankauf erhalten Sie je nach Wunsch als Scheck oder Überweisung. Prüfen Sie am besten sofort unter Ankaufspreise für Tintenpatronen oder Ankaufspreise für Tonerkartuschen wie viel Ihnen Ihre leeren Tinten oder alten Toner in unserem Ankauf einbringen. Oder nutzen Sie unsere praktische Suchfunktion (oben auf jeder Seite).