Have you replaced your old printer?

Just sell surplus, unused toner and printer cartridges now!

What to do with unused toner cartridges after the printer is no longer in use? The technology of multifunction devices and printers is constantly evolving. Therefore, it makes sense, especially in companies, to replace printers from time to time. But what happens to the remaining toner stock for the discarded devices? It's simple, sell such surplus stock quickly and unbureaucratically to us as a certified disposal company. Correct certification is important because many toner cartridges are classified as electronic waste and must therefore be disposed of in accordance with the Electrical and Electronic Equipment Act.

This is how it continues: Determine prices online or fill out a price request

The purchase prices for original, unused toner cartridges depend on the condition. The purchase prices for A-condition (toner cartridges in the unopened, undamaged, unlabelled and unglued original carton) and for the most common models & brands can be found on our Purchase price list for toner cartridges in the column Original surplus.

For cartridges in a different condition (original box already opened, damaged, labelled or stickered) or less common brands & models, please use our enquiry form. However, we do not buy expired ink cartridges and alternative (i.e. not from the original manufacturer) toner cartridges.

Download the enquiry form


Alternatively: Donate full toners in aid of Children's Aid!

Volle Toner zu Gunsten der Kinderhilfe spenden!

If the effort involved in determining the price is too great for you and you are actually just looking for a sensible way to dispose of the surplus, unused toner cartridges, then we can recommend our partner Resttoner.de.

There you can quickly and easily send your full toner cartridges by parcel stamp, and the revenue will be donated to Kinderhilfe. Of course, you will receive a donation receipt from Kinderhilfe.

Does it suit you? Click here to go to Resttoner.de

Please be sure to note:

We specialise exclusively in the purchase of original toner brands, such as toner cartridges from Brother, Canon, HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh and Samsung. Unfortunately, we cannot refund compatible or alternative toner cartridges. We do not buy full Starter, Setup, Initial, Contract or Introductery toner cartridges. Prices for unused toner cartridges that we have not listed or where the packaging is damaged or missing are available on request.

Haben Sie Ihren alten Drucker ersetzt?

Jetzt einfach überflüssige, unbenutzte Toner und Druckerpatronen verkaufen!

Was tun mit unbenutzen Tonerkartuschen nachdem der Drucker nicht mehr im Einsatz ist? Die Technik der Multifunktionsgeräte und Drucker entwickelt sich ständig weiter. Daher macht es insbesondere in Unternehmen Sinn, von Zeit zu Zeit die Drucker auszutauschen. Aber was passiert dann mit dem restlichen Tonervorrat für die ausgemusterten Geräte? Ganz einfach, verkaufen Sie solche Überbestände schnell und unbürokratisch an uns als zertifzierten Entsorger. Die korrekte Zertifizierung ist wichtig, da viele Tonerkartuschen zum Elektroschrott zählen und somit auch gemäß ElektroG entsorgt werden müssen.

So geht es weiter: Preise online ermitteln oder eine Preisanfrage ausfüllen

Die Ankaufspreise für originale, unbenutzte Tonerkartuschen richten sich nach dem Zustand. Die Ankaufspreise für den A-Zustand (Tonerkartuschen im ungeöffneten, unbeschädigten, unbeschrifteten und unbeklebten Originalkarton) und für die gängigsten Modelle & Marken finden Sie auf unserer Ankaufspreisliste für Tonerkartuschen in der Spalte Original Vollgut.

Für Kartuschen in anderem Zustand (Originalkarton bereits geöffnet, beschädigt, beschriftet oder beklebt) oder weniger gängige Marken & Modelle nuzten Sie bitte unser Anfrageformular. Abgelaufene Tintenpatronen und alternative (also nicht vom Originalhersteller) Tonerkartuschen kaufen wir allerdings nicht an.

Nicht fündig geworden? Das Anfrageformular herunterladen


Alternativ dazu: Volle Toner zu Gunsten der Kinderhilfe spenden!

Volle Toner zu Gunsten der Kinderhilfe spenden!

Falls Ihnen der Aufwand für die Preisermittlung zu groß ist und Sie eigentlich nur einen sinnvollen Entsorgungsweg für die überzähligen, unbenutzen Tonerkartuschen suchen, dann können wir Ihnen unsern Partner Resttoner.de empfehlen.

Dort können Sie schnell und einfach Ihre vollen Tonerkartuschen per Paketmarke versenden, der Erlös geht zu Gunsten der Kinderhilfe. Sie erhalten selbstverständlich eine Zuwendungsbescheinigung von der Kinderhilfe.

Sagt Ihnen zu? Hier geht es zu Resttoner.de

Bitte unbedingt beachten:

Wir sind ausschließlich auf den Toner Ankauf originaler Markenware spezialisiert, wie zum Beispiel Tonerkartuschen von Brother, Canon, HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh und Samsung. Kompatible bzw. alternative Tonerkartuschen können wir leider nicht vergüten. Wir kaufen keine vollen Starter, Setup, Initial, Contract oder Introductery Tonerkartuschen an. Preise für unbenutzte Tonerkartuschen, die wir nicht aufgeführt haben oder bei denen die Verpackung beschädigt ist oder fehlt, erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.