ATTENTION: ATTENTION: In this printer cartridge, there is a so-called Starter / Introductory / Small / Setup / StartUp variant in addition to the regular version. This is usually the printer cartridge that comes with the device. These printer cartridges can only be filled with a lower capacity and therefore have a lower value. The criteria can be found at Distinction.

For Recycling toner made by lexmark are usuable too

Lexmark Toner 60F2H00/0E (602H) Schwarz

Beispielbild
Auf dem Bild sehen Sie den Artikel60F2H00/0E von Lexmark. Dieses Toner Modell eignet sich für die Wiederverwendung und wird daher angekauft.

Remuneration for an unused, originally packed toner cartridge:

14,00 €

plus-button

Original means only the printer cartridges and toner cartridges from the printer manufacturer. No purchase of alternative brands, NoNames, replicas, refill or rebuild toner cartridges.

More information about Lexmark Toner 60F2H00/0E

Printer Name: MX 310 / 410 / 510

Color: Schwarz

OEM reference number: 602 ; 602H ; 60F2000 ; 60F2H00 ; 60F2X00

Complements:

Alternativ:

Toner from: Lexmark MX 610 de; Lexmark MX 511 dte; Lexmark MX 511 dhe; Lexmark MX 511 de; Lexmark MX 410 de; Lexmark MX 511 Series; Lexmark MX 611 Series; Lexmark MX 611 dhe; Lexmark MX 510 de; Lexmark MX 611 dte; Lexmark MX 310 dn; Lexmark MX 611 de

Toner purchase Lexmark 60F2H00/0E

Purchase of empty Lexmark 60F2H00/0E Toner for recycling or reuse. Please do not throw away, old toner must not be disposed of in the household waste. Please dispose of it properly, best of all with geldfuermuell. Depending on the model it may be worthwhile not to dispose of old toner but to sell it. In any case our environment benefits from the correct disposal of Toner Lexmark 60F2H00/0E.

ACHTUNG: Bei dieser Druckerpatrone gibt es neben der regulären Version noch eine sogenannte Starter/Introductory/Small/Setup/StartUp Variante. Dabei handelt es sich meist um die Druckerpatrone, die zusammen mit dem Gerät ausgeliefert wird. Diese Druckerpatronen lassen sich nur mit einer geringeren Kapazität befüllen und haben daher einen geringeren Wert. Die Kriterien finden Sie unter Unterscheidung.

Zum Recycling werden auch toner von lexmark angekauft.

Lexmark Toner 60F2H00/0E (602H) Schwarz

Beispielbild
Auf dem Bild sehen Sie den Artikel60F2H00/0E von Lexmark. Dieses Toner Modell eignet sich für die Wiederverwendung und wird daher angekauft.

Vergütung für eine unbenutzte, originalverpackte Tonerkartusche:

13.50 €

plus-button

Original meint nur die Druckerpatronen und Tonerkartuschen des Druckerherstellers. Kein Ankauf von Alternativmarken, NoNames, Nachbauten, Refill- oder Rebuild Tonerkartuschen.

Details zu Lexmark Toner 60F2H00/0E

Druckwerk: MX 310 / 410 / 510

Farben: Schwarz

OEM Referenznummer(n): 600HA ; 602H ; 600XA ; 602X ; 602 ; 602E ; 60F0HA0 ; 60F2H0E ; 60F0XA0 ; 60F2X0E ; 60F2H00 ; 60F2X00 ; 60F2000 ; 60F200E

Ergänzt:

Alternative zu:

Toner passend für: Lexmark MX 611 dte; Lexmark MX 511 de; Lexmark MX 611 de; Lexmark MX 310 dn; Lexmark MX 510 de; Lexmark MX 511 dhe; Lexmark MX 410 de; Lexmark MX 511 dte; Lexmark MX 610 de; Lexmark MX 511 Series; Lexmark MX 611 dhe; Lexmark MX 611 Series

Toner Ankauf Lexmark 60F2H00/0E

Ankauf von leeren Lexmark 60F2H00/0E Toner zum Recycling bzw. zur Wiederverwendung. Bitte nicht wegwerfen, alte Toner dürfen nicht in den Hausmüll. Bitte ordnungsgemäß Tonerkartuschen entsorgen, am Besten ab damit zu geldfuermuell. Je nach Modell kann es sich lohnen, alten Toner nicht zu entsorgen sondern zu verkaufen. In jedem Fall profitiert unsere Umwelt von der korrekten Entsorgung von Toner Lexmark 60F2H00/0E.